Skin Of My Teeth…….

November 30th is here and in my attempt to post at least once a month, here it is.

When the creative juices stop flowing, I take time to re-read some oldies but goodies.  I will spend  some time “daydreaming” and re-writing favorite scenes in my head.  I enjoy the brainstorming activity and it keeps my mind occupied when I’m driving long distances or running.  Eventually I sit back down and move forward on my own novel but I try to never compare my characters to others.

Truth be told, I have rewritten my own scenes in my head several times, but that’s okay because there is no ending yet and it can’t change an outcome that hasn’t happened!

file3171299616544

Leave a Reply

