Build Your Own Romance Novel!

Love, Love, Love the idea of taking a few minutes from the day to do this. I started drafting in my head this afternoon while I stained the deck. It will be a good break from my own writing and an exercise in humor. Thanks Hairy-minded Bear!!!

2 comments on “Build Your Own Romance Novel!

  1. Thanks for reposting! It’s a fun exercise. I think you can build just about any romance novel ever written with one basic formula. haha

    • jjhannford says:

      Isn’t that how all the music from the 60’s and 70’s was written – one formula – same three chords over and over! (I know this even though it was way way way way before my time!)

Leave a Reply

